Charter Township of Mundy  
Boards/Commissions Elected Officials Ordinances Police Fire Departments Committees About
 

Home>Elected Officials

Elected Officials

The Township Board, as a whole, welcomes you to this page of the website to find out more about the people that you have elected, to serve you.

There are many talents that this Board brings to the table to make the day-to-day operations of the Charter Township of Mundy run smoothly. It is their combined goal to make Mundy Township an enjoyable place to raise children, live in and effectively run a business.

       Supervisor

         David Guigear   dave.guigear@mundytwp-mi.gov

       Clerk

         Tonya Ketzler    tonya.ketzler@mundytwp-mi.gov

       Treasurer

          Joe Oskey        joe.oskey@mundytwp-mi.gov

       Trustee

          Betty Harrison   betty.harrison@mundytwp-mi.gov

       Trustee

          Bill Morey          bill.morey@mundytwp-mi.gov

       Trustee

          Dennis Owens    dennis.owens@mundytwp-mi.gov

       Trustee

             Kay Doerr         kay.doerr@mundytwp-mi.gov

 

 







This page last updated on 9/24/2013.

3478 Mundy Ave | Swartz Creek, MI 48473 | 810.655.4631 | Disclaimer

webmaster@mundytwp-mi.gov | 2011 The Charter Township of Mundy